About Stowe Vibrancy

Our Leadership

 Executive Director, Abby Bourgeois 

Stowe Vibrancy Board of Directors

Elise McKenna, President
Carol Schaal, Vice-President
Cristina Mink, Secretary
Candace Elmquist, Treasurer

Stephanie Ferro
Tanya Keteri
Jennifer Martin
Teresa Merelman
Shaun O’Leary
Carrie Simmons
James Towne
Heidi Scheuermann (Emeritus)

Don’t Miss Out on Another Awesome Event!

Enter your email below to subscribe to our newsletter.